Friday, April 20, 2018

Sherlock Holmes Omnibus Vol. 1 (2016)

A collected edition of Dynamite's first three original Sherlock Holmes graphic novel adventures: Trial of Sherlock Holmes, Year One, and Liverpool Demon.

Presenting three captivating mysteries of Arthur Conan Doyle's beloved sleuth, Sherlock Holmes, in the first-ever Omnibus collecting his comic book adventures! From young Holmes' first encounter with Dr. John Watson, to the detective's role reversal as a suspect for murder, to a rash of Liverpool killings seemingly committed by a supernatural entity, the finest whodunnits in the Dynamite Entertainment library begin with this very volume! Collects the complete "Trial of Sherlock Holmes", "Year One", and "Liverpool Demon" storylines.

Title: Sherlock Holmes Omnibus Vol. 1
Author: Leah Moore,‎ John Reppion,‎ Scott Beatty
Year: 2016
Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment
Purchase: |

No comments:

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.